Mark W. Johnson

Story Challenge Update

In Uncategorized on April 19, 2010 at 1:00 pm

I wrote here last week about Donald Miller’s book A Million Miles in A Thousand Years in response to Chris Brogan’s challenge to write a post about Story in our own lives.

I was ecstatic to see that my post had been selected and I will receive a copy of Mr. Miller’s book for free.

In a follow- up post announcing the winners, Chris linked to my original post and also  included the posts of all the others that took the challenge as well.

I highly recommend checking out the others who submitted stories as I have enjoyed reading many of them over the last few days. I will enjoy finishing the book once it arrives and will give you an update in the near future.

Leave a Reply

