Mark W. Johnson

Blogging Via My Phone

In Uncategorized on December 13, 2009 at 4:21 am

image

Photo: My desk shot with the Droid 5MP Camera. Irony:  Sitting and blogging with my phone and not my laptop.

This should be interesting over the long haul. I got a Verizon Droid about a month ago and just tonight down loaded a free app that let’s me push blog posts from my phone to WordPress. I will be doing a post on my thoughts on the Droid soon enough. So stay tuned. I look forward to using this to get items I see by email on my phone through out the day straight into a blog post. I have also recently switched from the Flock browser back to Firefox and have added ScribeFire as an extension so I am going to be blogging more frequently. So that’s about it for my first blog post by phone.

Leave a Reply

