Mark W. Johnson

Meet My Second Brain

In Uncategorized on June 12, 2009 at 6:29 am

logo

Visit my account over at Second Brain by clicking the logo above. I will be bookmarking items there that I think you will find as a resource.

I got an e-mail from the Second Brain folks earlier this week that let me know they have upgraded their free service.

Here’s a snipit from that e-mail:

The essential new features in the new edition:

* Easier navigation with a simplified model more focused on collections.
* All updates are listed under “what’s new”
* Subscribe to specific collections instead of following users.
* Bookmarks are saved to collections and tagging is optional
* Control your privacy with three types of collections – Public, Restricted and Private
* Let others contribute to your collection by making it collaborative
* File upload and syncronization with social media accounts are no longer supported.

Visit my Second Brain and consider getting one for yourself. If you do, e-mail me your account. I’m interested in seeing what you are bookmarking.

Leave a Reply

